Blog

Unity Logo Image
Thursday, November 18, 2021
“The more of myself I place into circulation, the more I will experience”.  These are the words of Sunday, November 14…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, November 11, 2021
It is impossible to ignore the impact of the time change that marked the end of daylight savings time. It feels as…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, November 4, 2021
I recently had what may seem like a silly idea.  I wondered, what is it that you might like to know about me before I…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, October 28, 2021
I recently had what may seem like a silly idea.I wondered, what is it that you might like to knowabout me before I take…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, October 21, 2021
“God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.” 2 Timothy 1:7.    I feel…
Unity Logo Image
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
I recently had what may seem like a silly idea.  I wondered, what is it that you might like to know about me before I…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Poet and theologian, Pádraig Ó Tuama says  Agreement has rarely been the mandate for people who love each other.  Maybe…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Sunday’s message from Row, Row, Row Your Boat started me thinking about my kayaking adventures.  Mostly, my time…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Greetings and abundant blessings to you!  Yes, you radiant beings of light.  You are the light of the world!  You are…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, September 9, 2021
I pray the Prayer for Protection at the first sound of an emergency vehicle.  Many of you pray this prayer often.  …