Blog

Unity Logo Image
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Spring has arrived and is well underway in all its glorious fanfare of colors.  Mother Nature is flaunting her beauty…
Unity Logo Image
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
I know I’m not alone when I speak about the nudge sometimes felt, sometimes heard, sometimes seen.  However, the nudge…
Unity Logo Image
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
It’s Holy Week, a week we observe and honor what is written as the final week of the life of Jesus in human form.  …
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Late Saturday night or very early Sunday morning, however you frame it, we in the USA engaged in the semi-annual ritual…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, March 11, 2021
As I made my way to my backyard labyrinth, I could clearly see that the entire path was covered in leaves so deep that…
Unity Logo Image
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
As the days and weeks of 2021 are swiftly passing by, I come to the month of March with great anticipation.   February…
Unity Logo Image
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
For the final enews message for the month of February let’s pause a moment to honor Black History Month with thoughts…
Unity Logo Image
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
“Thank me for the conditions that are requiring you to be still”. These are the words of the morning devotional as I…
Unity Logo Image
Sunday, February 7, 2021
February is when we celebrate Black History and Heart Month.  We also continue the observance of Ghandi – King Season…
Unity Logo Image
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
In the early days of the Covid-19 pandemic that began in 2020, being asked to stay at home to stay safe posed no…