Blog

Unity Logo Image
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Sunday’s message from Row, Row, Row Your Boat started me thinking about my kayaking adventures.  Mostly, my time…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Greetings and abundant blessings to you!  Yes, you radiant beings of light.  You are the light of the world!  You are…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, September 9, 2021
I pray the Prayer for Protection at the first sound of an emergency vehicle.  Many of you pray this prayer often.  …
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, September 2, 2021
“Raise your words not your voice. It’s the rain that grows the flowers not the thunder” are inspiring words written by…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Many of us have heard that “every ending is a new beginning”.  I feel certain that this is true with life’s experiences…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, August 19, 2021
For today’s message, I have a request for each of you.  Today, the message is interactive.  I ask you to find a coin,…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, August 12, 2021
I seem to be on a roll.   Sunday, I hopped on to my soapbox during my talk about the fourth Unity principle which says…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, August 5, 2021
On my weekly day of silence, I woke feeling well-rested. I woke with no aches or pains, no sign of that lingering cough…
Unity Logo Image
Thursday, July 29, 2021
In a recent morning mediation with Panache Desai, he spoke these words. There is only Light.  You are Light.  There is…
Unity Logo Image
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
I had an Enews message prepared before leaving for vacation to visit my South Carolina family.  It was far too many…